Doorkeeper

Past Events

2024

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Tue
Jun
18
35 participants
Tokyo 〒108-0074 Takanawa 4-10-18 13F Minato-ku, Tokyo WeWork Shinagawa
Friday, June 14, 2024
Fri
Jun
14
12 participants
Tokyo 〒171-0021 Tokyo, Toshima City, Nishiikebukuro, 1 Chome−11−1 Lumine Ikebukuro 9F (roof) Schmatz BBQ Prost!!
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Wed
May
22
6 participants
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Thu
May
16
9 participants
Tokyo 〒102-0083 Kojimachi 6-6-2 5F, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo WeWork Kojimachi
Friday, May 10, 2024
Fri
May
10
8 participants
Tokyo Takanawa 4-10-18 13F, Minato City, Tokyo 108-0074 WeWork Shinagawa
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Wed
Apr
24
12 participants
Friday, April 05, 2024
Fri
Apr
05
10 participants
Tokyo 2-1 Yoyogikamizonocho, Shibuya City, Tokyo 151-0052 Yoyogi Park
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Wed
Mar
27
5 participants
Thursday, March 07, 2024
Thu
Mar
07
67 participants
Tokyo 〒150-000 Jingumae 6-12-18 The Iceberg 1F, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo WeWork Iceberg
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Wed
Feb
28
5 participants